Specialist residential care and education for children and young people. Registered by Care Inspectorate

Home

 

School Holidays & Term Dates 2018/2019

Term / Holiday

First Day

Last Day

Teacher Training

Friday 17 August 2018

Monday 20 August 2018

Term 1

Tuesday 21 August 2018

Friday 12 October 2018

Autumn Holiday

Monday 15 October 2018

Friday 26 October 2018

Term 2

Monday 29 October 2018

Friday 21 December 2018

Christmas Holiday

Monday 24 December 2018

Friday 4 January 2019

Term 3

Monday 7 January 2019

Friday 5 April 2019

Teacher Training

Thursday 21 February 2019

Friday 22 Fenruary 2019

Spring Holiday

Monday 8 April 2019

Monday 22 April 2019

Teacher Training

Monday 8 April 2019

Monday 8 April 2019

Term 4

Tuesday 23 April 2019

Friday 28 June 2019

May Day Holiday

Monday 6 May 2019

Monday 6 May 2019

Summer Holiday

Monday 1 July 2019

Tuesday 20 August 2019

  



Holistic Childcare and Education